Reimplemented shiftContainer(IAtomContainer, Rectangle2D, Rectange2D, double) origina...
authorEgon Willighagen <egon.willighagen@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 18:24:35 +0000 (20:24 +0200)
committerEgon Willighagen <egon.willighagen@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2009 13:52:44 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commiteebc7c0da09ace8406de8163091e460580409f9c
tree4cd67ffbababb78eb2b5b0a5ad6dea29e3988f63
parent536879881f428d4b9b4210a331a643610cd24638
Reimplemented shiftContainer(IAtomContainer, Rectangle2D, Rectange2D, double) originally implemented as jchempaint-primary patch 9200bdc4d68dc8f70373a62eaec51357b680d5e6 by Stefan Kuhn: fixing the detection of overlap, and added missing unit tests
src/main/org/openscience/cdk/geometry/GeometryTools.java
src/test/org/openscience/cdk/geometry/GeometryToolsTest.java